Staff

Kristen Rock : Station Manager

Kristen Rock

Station Manager

As a 2006 alum, Kristen Rock spent the majority of her time working as a DJ and Alternative Music Director at WCLH. So, she is no stranger to Keeping It Locked!

After graduation, she landed at WEZX (Rock 107) and then WFUZ (FUZZ 92.1) as an on-air personality and advertising account executive. She spent several years there until landing at WMQX (MAX 102), where she is currently on the air during your morning drive. In addition to broadcasting, she also held positions in marketing and event planning.      

In 2014, Kristen returned to Wilkes as Station Manager for WCLH. As Station Manager, she is responsible for the day-to-day operation of the radio station. And, when she is not managing, she is teaching courses in Public Speaking and Audio Production.

kristen.rock@wilkes.edu
Teylor Gordy : Hip Hop Music Director

Teylor Gordy

Hip Hop Music Director

teylor.gordy@wilkes.edu
Nick Alfano : Marketing Director

Nick Alfano

Marketing Director

nicholasmatth.alfano@wilkes.edu
Lindsay Becker : Social Media Director

Lindsay Becker

Social Media Director

lindsay.becker@wilkes.edu
Bob Reite : Chief Engineer

Bob Reite

Chief Engineer

Chief Engineer for WCLH since 1999. Bob is a Certified Broadcast Technologist and is the secretary of Chapter II of the Society of Broadcast Engineers. He writes for Radio Guide magazine and operates his contract engineering firm Telecentral Electronics, Inc. from Exeter, PA

br@telcen.com
Tom Gallo : Metal Director

Tom Gallo

Metal Director

thomas.gallo@wilkes.edu
Breanna Ebisch : Assistant Alternative Music Director

Breanna Ebisch

Assistant Alternative Music Director

breanna.ebisch@wilkes.edu
Steffen Horwath : Alternative Music Director

Steffen Horwath

Alternative Music Director

steffen.horwath@wilkes.edu
Haedyn Hale : Production Director

Haedyn Hale

Production Director

haedyn.hale@wilkes.edu
Ariel Reed : Sports Director

Ariel Reed

Sports Director

ariel.reed@wilkes.edu
Dylan Mehl : Assistant Sports Director

Dylan Mehl

Assistant Sports Director

dylan.mehl@wilkes.edu