Staff

Kristen Rock : Station Manager

Kristen Rock

Station Manager

As a 2006 alum, Kristen Rock spent the majority of her time working as a DJ and Alternative Music Director at WCLH. So, she is no stranger to Keeping It Locked!

After graduation, she landed at WEZX (Rock 107) and then WFUZ (FUZZ 92.1) as an on-air personality and advertising account executive. She spent several years there until landing at WMQX (MAX 102), where she is currently on the air during your morning drive. In addition to broadcasting, she also held positions in marketing and event planning.      

In 2014, Kristen returned to Wilkes as Station Manager for WCLH. As Station Manager, she is responsible for the day-to-day operation of the radio station. And, when she is not managing, she is teaching courses in Public Speaking and Audio Production.

kristen.rock@wilkes.edu
Darien Jacques : Hip Hop Music Director

Darien Jacques

Hip Hop Music Director

darien.jacques@wilkes.edu
Kyle Kraemer : Asst. Hip Hop/EDM Music Director

Kyle Kraemer

Asst. Hip Hop/EDM Music Director

kyle.kraemer@wilkes.edu
Nick Alfano : Marketing Director

Nick Alfano

Marketing Director

nicholasmatth.alfano@wilkes.edu
Bob Reite : Chief Engineer

Bob Reite

Chief Engineer

Chief Engineer for WCLH since 1999. Bob is a Certified Broadcast Technologist and is the secretary of Chapter II of the Society of Broadcast Engineers. He writes for Radio Guide magazine and operates his contract engineering firm Telecentral Electronics, Inc. from Exeter, PA

br@telcen.com
Parker Dorsey : Metal Director

Parker Dorsey

Metal Director

parker.dorsey@wilkes.edu
Neil Murphy : Alternative Music Director

Neil Murphy

Alternative Music Director

neil.murphy1@wilkes.edu
Steffen Horwath : Assistant Alternative Music Director

Steffen Horwath

Assistant Alternative Music Director

steffen.horwath@wilkes.edu
Tyler Aldinger : Production Director

Tyler Aldinger

Production Director

tyler.aldinger@wilkes.edu
Luke Modrovsky : Sports Director

Luke Modrovsky

Sports Director

Luke Modrovsky is currently the station’s Sports Director and oversees all operations in that department. He manages and schedules all of the team’s broadcasts. Modrovsky works closely with Wilkes Athletics to bring coverage of their student-athletes to WCLH listeners.
Modrovsky is also a five-sport high school sports official in baseball, basketball, football, softball and volleyball.
Modrovsky is a junior who majors in both Communication Studies and Sport Management.
He is also the Sports Editor for The Beacon, and an Assistant Producer for Wilkes Now, as well as the lead Sports Anchor.
luke.modrovsky@wilkes.edu
Ben Mandell : Assistant Sports Director

Ben Mandell

Assistant Sports Director

benjamin.mandell@wilkes.edu